The Seekers, The Kent Family Chronicles Volume 3, by John Jakes

The Seekers

The Seekers
Volume 3
The Kent Family Chronicles
Published by Open Road Media
Buy from:


Abraham Kent leaves Boston to find his destiny on America’s frontier in this saga by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of North and South.
Continuing the saga of the Kent family, John Jakes turns his masterful eye to the settlement of the untamed American West. Abraham Kent, the son of Philip Kent and Anne Ware, fought valiantly on the frontier, only to return home to Boston and a life he doesn’t want. Determined not to live in his father’s shadow, Abraham and his young bride join the wave of pioneers carving out farms in the turbulent, dangerous West. But life on the nation’s frontier soon becomes more than their fledgling family can endure. Furthering his reign as the living master of American historical fiction, Jakes unfurls the epic of The Seekers.
Ebook | 548 pages | B008E884MG | June 1, 1975
Copyright © 2023 Dreaming Trees 1950, LLC